Latest Products http://www.bhosalebioneem.com Latest Products Fri, 11 May 2018 15:47:21 +0530 en-us http://www.bhosalebioneem.com Neem Cake http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-cake.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-cake.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of highly potent Neem Cake. Our company provides it at economical prices. It is marketed with a brand name Neem Supreme. The Neem Cake we offer serves dual purpose of being a fertilizer and pesticide. Neem Fruits http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-fruits.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-fruits.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruits are termed as green treasure since; they are rich in nutrients. Our company is Manufacturer and Supplier of ripe and fresh Neem Fruits in Muddebihal (Karnataka). Our Neem Fruits widely appreciated for their antiallergenic, antidermatic, antifeedent, antifungal, anti-inflammatory and many more qualities. Neem Powder http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-powder.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-powder.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100% pure Neem Powder from us at competitive prices. We are well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Neem Powder in Muddebihal (Karnataka). We offer Neem Powder suitable for combating several diseases in plants. Neem Seeds http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-seeds.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neems Seeds are popular as they serve many purposes. We are Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Neem Seeds in Muddebihal (Karnataka). The Neem Seeds provided by us are pure, fresh and whole. They are great for manufacturing bio-rodenticides, medicines and animal feeds. Neem Oil http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-oil.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil is a versatile component. It is popular for its medical, analgesic, anticholinergic, antihelminthic, antihistaminic, antiprotozoal, antiviral, bactericidal, contraceptives and among other qualities. Our company is Manufacturer and Supplier of top-grade Neem Oil in Muddebihal (Karnataka). Neem Kernels http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-kernels.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-kernels.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernels find extensive usage in the preparation of various ayurvedic medicines. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Neem Kernels in Muddebihal (Karnataka).