Latest Products http://www.bhosalebioneem.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 01:02:32 +0530 en-us http://www.bhosalebioneem.com Neem Cake http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-cake.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-cake.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of highly potent Neem Cake. Our company provides it at economical prices. It is marketed with a brand name Neem Supreme. The Neem Cake we offer serves dual purpose of being a fertilizer and pesticide. It is an excellent soil conditioner and nematicide. Our Neem Cake is biodegradable and eco friendly. Buyers can purchase it from us in bulk. In addition, for quick delivery, we have associated with several logistics service providers. Neem Fruits http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-fruits.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruits are termed as green treasure since; they are rich in nutrients. Our company is Manufacturer and Supplier of ripe and fresh Neem Fruits in Muddebihal (Karnataka). Our Neem Fruits widely appreciated for their antiallergenic, antidermatic, antifeedent, antifungal, anti-inflammatory and many more qualities. We provide Neem Fruits in bulk and offer them in customized packaging. Furthermore, buyers can rely on us for prompt delivery. Neem Powder http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-powder.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100% pure Neem Powder from us at competitive prices. We are well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Neem Powder in Muddebihal (Karnataka). We offer Neem Powder suitable for combating several diseases in plants. The powder is marketed with a brand name Neem Supreme. Furthermore, it is a great low-cost absorbent used extensively by various industries such as plastic, paper, textile, cosmetics etc. We provide finely powered in customized packaging to meet varied customer requirements. Neem Seeds http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-seeds.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neems Seeds are popular as they serve many purposes. We are Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Neem Seeds in Muddebihal (Karnataka). The Neem Seeds provided by us are pure, fresh and whole. They are great for manufacturing bio-rodenticides, medicines and animal feeds. We provide our products at economical prices and in various grades. Even if buyers require them in bulk at short notice, we can cater to their need with ease. Neem Oil http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-oil.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil is a versatile component. It is popular for its medical, analgesic, anticholinergic, antihelminthic, antihistaminic, antiprotozoal, antiviral, bactericidal, contraceptives and among other qualities. Our company is Manufacturer and Supplier of top-grade Neem Oil in Muddebihal (Karnataka). We cater to Healthcare, Cosmetics, Lubricants and many more industries with our product. The oil is sold in the market with a brand name Neem Supreme. As we provide customized packaging solutions and make timely delivery, we are the preferred choice of many. Neem Kernels http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-kernels.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/neem-kernels.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernels find extensive usage in the preparation of various ayurvedic medicines. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Neem Kernels in Muddebihal (Karnataka). The processing of our Neem Kernels is done using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of impurities in one go. These kernels are marketed with a brand name Neem Supreme. In order to retain the quality and purity of our Neem Kernels for a longer period, we pack them in high quality packaging material. Red Sandal Wood Plant http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/red-sandal-wood-plant.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/red-sandal-wood-plant.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandal Wood More Than 2500 Trees Plantation Teak Wood Plant http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/teak-wood-plant.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/teak-wood-plant.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood More Than 3000 Teak Wood Trees Plantation More Than 15 Years Old.. Pomegranate Fruits http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/pomegranate-fruits.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/pomegranate-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Plants More Than 3500 Trees More Than 4 Year's Old Growing in Organic Method Karanja Oil http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/karanja-oil.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/karanja-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Meal http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/castor-meal.htm http://www.bhosalebioneem.com/castor-meal.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530